Hand in hand we journey together with Jesus by our side

Term Dates 2017-2018

HOLIDAY DATES FOR SCHOOL YEAR 2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017    
INSET DAY Monday 4 September (TEACHERS – INSET 1)
Open Tuesday 5 September (Pupils)
Close Friday 20 October
Half-Term Monday 23 October – Monday 30 October  
Open Tuesday 31 October
Close Thursday 21 December
Christmas Holidays Friday 22 December – Friday 5 January 2018  
Spring Term 2018    
Open Monday 8 January  
Close on Wednesday 14 February (PUPILS)
INSET DAY Thursday 15 February 

Friday 16 February

(TEACHERS – INSET 2 & 3)
Half-Term Monday 19 February – Friday 23 February  
Open Monday 26 February
Close Thursday 29 March
     
Easter Break Friday 30 March – Tuesday 10 April  
Summer Term 2018    
Open Wednesday 11 April
May Bank Holiday Monday 7 May (School Closed)
Re-open Tuesday 8 May
Close Wednesday 23 May
Half-term Thursday 24 May – Monday 4 June  
Open Tuesday 5 June
Close Wednesday 25 July  (PUPILS)
 INSET DAY  Thursday 26 July  (TEACHERS – INSET 4)

 

STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAYS (INSET)/CLOSURE DAYS
The children are not in school on these days.
Monday 4 September 2017 INSET 1
Thursday 15 February 2018 INSET 2
Friday 16 February  2018 INSET 3
Thursday 26th July 2018 INSET 4
Monday 7 May 2018 May Day – Bank Holiday
1 INSET DAY TO BE ALLOCATED

 

Key Stage 1 and Key Stage 2 SAT’s Tests take place May 2018

Parents are reminded of the importance of your child being in school, on time during SAT’s

 

 

Translate »
Skip to toolbar