Our Lady & St Edward's Governing Body

Membership of Committees/Panels and Nominated Governors 2022 - 2023

	STATUTOR							NON-	STATU	ORY				NOMINATED GOVERNORS								
Name	C a t e g o r y	Ad mi ssi on s Co m mi tte e	Pu pil Di sci pli na ry	St aff Di sci pli na ry, Ca pa bil ity or Gr iev an ce (Pr eli mi na	Staf f Dis cipl ina ry, Cap abil ity or Gri eva nce (Ap pea Is)	Ex ec uti ve & Fi na nc e Co m mi tte e	Pe rs on ne l & Sal ari es Co m mi tte e	He alt h & Sa fet V or ki ng pa rty	St aff Sal ari es (A pp ea ls)	St aff Ap po int m en ts	He ad te ac he r Pe rfo rm an ce M an ag e m en t	Cur ricu lum and Sta nda rds	Lin k Go ve rn or Pe r Ye ar Gr ou p	SE N D/ Inc lus io n	Pa re nt En ga ge m en t	He alt h/ W ell be in g	Pr e - Sc ho ol	Re ligi ou s Ed uc ati on	Sa fe gu ar di ng	Pu pil Pr e mi u m	Da ta / G DP R	
VACANCY	LA			ry)																		
VACANCY	F7																					
VACANCY	P2																					
Mrs Fliss Salisbury	A1		1			1	1	1		1		1	-									
Mrs Donna Barron	A2									1			-									
Mrs Stella Elliott	F1	√		1	1	√ C H	√ C H		1	√	1		4						√			
Mrs Geraldine Carey	F2	1	1	1	1	1	1		1	1	1		F	1			1					
Mrs Kate Frost	F3		1	1	✓	1			1	1		√ CH	2							1	✓	
Fr Michael Coughlan	F4	1	✓	1	✓				1	1	1	✓	3					1				
Mr Ian Allister	F5	1	1	1	√				1	1		√	6									
Ms Cathy Boylan	F6			✓	√				✓	✓			1									

Our Lady & St Edward's Governing Body

Membership of Committees/Panels and Nominated Governors 2022 - 2023

Mrs Elaine McGunigall	HT				✓	1	√		√	√	-				
Ms Samantha Denson	P1		✓	✓			✓	✓	√		5				
Miss Johanna Flynn	S								√	✓	-				

Clerk Miss Therese Houlihan

Mr Will Randall (Health and Safety working party)

Staff Appointments panel constituted as required – all Governors eligible Staff Salaries panel constituted as required – all Foundation Governors eligible

Staff Disciplinary (preliminary) and Staff Disciplinary (appeals) – Governors will be called alphabetically.

Those that attend preliminary will not be eligible for appeals.

<u>Finance and Executive</u> the committee shall consist of not less than four named governors (annually elected by the Governing

Body) including the Headteacher (if not a governor) or his/her representative if the governing body agree to

such an invitation.

The quorum shall be two Governors, to include the Chair or Vice-Chair, and the Headteacher

or her authorised Deputy Headteacher.

<u>Curriculum</u> the committee shall consist of not less than four named governors including the Headteacher (if not a

governor) or his/her representative if the Governing Body agrees to such an invitation.

The quorum shall be two Governors and the Headteacher or Deputy.

<u>Personnel & Salaries</u> the committee shall consist of not less than four named governors (annually elected by the Governing

Body) including the Headteacher (if not a governor) or his/her representative if the governing body agree to

such an invitation.

The quorum shall be two Governors, to include the Chair or Vice-Chair, and the Headteacher.

<u>Health and Safety</u> the working party shall consist of not less than three named governors including the Headteacher or his/her

representative if the governing body agrees to such an invitation.

The quorum shall be one Governor, the Headteacher or Deputy and the Site Manager.

<u>Headteacher's Performance</u> the committee shall consist of not less than two named governors, excluding staff governors.

The quorum shall be one Foundation Governor, one other Governor (not staff), School Improvement Partner

and the Headteacher.